“Mom, when you die will you leave me anything?”: $hit my kid says

22 Oct

Ok so this question was perplexing because, goodness kid, you’re not even 10 and you are already thinking about taking my stuff when I’m gone? Can I get some stuff before you start robbing my grave? And why the heck are you thinking about this? Do they have inheritance talk in at the fancy school that I send you to?

Within two seconds, she asks again. “Mom, when you die will you leave me anything?”  What do you want I asked, to which she replied…


“Can I have your bra?”

Leave a Reply

